Contact Us

MCTP Program Site is located at:
431 Jay Street
Rochester NY 14611

Mailing address:
152 Baden St., Rochester, NY 14605
Telephone: 585-445-6777

MCTP Staff Members 

-Jennifer Quick, Director (jquick@badenstreet.org)

-Joan Bickweat, Coordinator, Parent Programs (jbickweat@badenstreet.org)

-Yvonne Clinkscales, Health Educator (yvonne.clinkscales@yahoo.com)

-Jefferson Dargout, Health Educator (jdargout@badenstreet.org)

-Vi Delgado, Health Educator (vdelgado@badenstreet.org)

-Sheila Driscoll, Special Projects (driscoll.mctp@badenstreet.org)

-Shantel Roberts, Health Educator (sroberts at badenstreet.org)

-Sara Dean, Health Educator (sdean@badenstreet.org)

If you would like to support the important work of Baden Street Settlement and Metro Council for Teen Potential, please send your check to:

MCTP/Baden Street Settlement
152 Baden St., Rochester, NY 14605