Contact Us

MCTP Program Site is located at:
431 Jay Street
Rochester NY 14611

Mailing address:
152 Baden St., Rochester, NY 14605
Telephone: 585-445-6777
MCTP Staff Members (use traditional email format):

–Sheila Driscoll, Director (driscoll.mctp at badenstreet.org)

–Joan Bickweat, Coordinator, Family Talk program (jbickweat at badenstreet.org)

–Yvonne Clinkscales, Youth Development Specialist (yvonne.clinkscales at yahoo.com)

-Jennifer Quick,  Health Educator (jquick at badenstreet.org)

-Jefferson Dargout, Health Educator (jdargout at badenstreet.org)

-Kara Brown, Health Educator (kbrown at badenstreet.org)

-Katie Hamilton, Health Educator (khamilton at badenstreet.org)

-Shantel Roberts, Health Educator (sroberts at badenstreet.org)

Your donation supports the work of Baden Street Settlement and Metro Council for Teen Potential

donate-button