Contact Us

MCTP Program Site is located at:
431 Jay Street
Rochester NY 14611

Mailing address:
152 Baden St., Rochester, NY 14605
Telephone: 585-445-6777
MCTP Staff Members (use traditional email format):

–Sheila Driscoll, Director (driscoll.mctp at badenstreet.org)

–Joan Bickweat, Coordinator, Family Talk program (jbickweat at badenstreet.org)

–Yvonne Clinkscales, Project Coordinator (yvonne.clinkscales at yahoo.com)

-Jennifer Quick,  Project Coordinator (jquick at badenstreet.org)

-Jefferson Dargout, Health Educator (jdargout at badenstreet.org)

-Kara Brown, Health Educator (kbrown at badenstreet.org)

-Shantel Roberts, Health Educator (sroberts at badenstreet.org)

-Selena Ragland, Health Educator (sragland at badenstreet.org)

If you would like to support the important work of Baden Street Settlement and Metro Council for Teen Potential, please send your check to:

MCTP/Baden Street Settlement
152 Baden St., Rochester, NY 14605