Contact Us

img_0659-redMCTP Program Site is located at:
548 Joseph Avenue
Rochester, New York 14605

Mailing address:
585 Joseph Ave., Rochester, NY 14605
Telephone: 585-445-6774
Fax: 585-325-7323

MCTP Staff Members (use traditional email format):

–Sheila Driscoll, Director (driscoll.mctp at badenstreet.org)

–Joan Bickweat, THRIVE Project Supervisor (joan.bickweat at gmail.com)

–Yvonne Clinkscales, Youth Development Specialist (yvonne.clinkscales at yahoo.com)

– Jennifer Quick, Youth Development Specialist (jquick at badenstreet.org)

–Joshua Wilcox, Health Educator (jwilcox at badenstreet.org)

-Jefferson Dargout, Health Educator (jdargout at badenstreet.org)

-Tanisha Gamble, Health Educator (tgamble at badenstreet.org)

Your donation supports the work of Baden Street Settlement and Metro Council for Teen Potential

donate-button